Playground maps

Council provides the following playgrounds around the Waitaki District. Some schools also allow public use of their playgrounds – please check their signage to confirm availability and any restrictions.

Ahuriri playgrounds - Kurow, Otematata, Omarama and Sailors Cutting

Playground Ahuriri

Corriedale playgrounds - Oamaru, Weston and Kakanui

Playground Corriedale and Oamaru

Waihemo playgrounds - Hampden, Moeraki, Palmerston and Macraes

Playground Waihemo