Our Councillors

​​​​The Waitaki District is divided into four wards that elect a total of 10 councillors (excluding the Mayor).

You can find their contact details below.  

Ross McRobie

Councillor - Ross McRobie

Phone (Home/Office): 027 432 9892
Email: rmcrobie@waitaki.govt.nz​
Postal: 57 Rata Drive Otematata

 

Councillor -  Bill Kingan 

Phone  (Home): 03 432 4247
Phone (Mobile): 021 146 9612
Email: wkingan@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal: 71 Wellington Street, RD2C, Oamaru 9491


​​

​​Guy Percival

Councillor - Guy Percival

Phone (Home): 03 432 4225 
Email: gpercival@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal: 55 Rutherfords Road, Fuchsia Creek, R.D. 15D, Oamaru 9492



​Councillor -  Colin Wollstein

Phone(Home): 03 434 7017 
Email: cwollstein@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal: 43c Hull Street, Oamaru 9400



Kelli Milmine

​Councillor - Kelli Milmine

Phone (Home): 03 434 9929
Phone (Mobile): 021 629 718
Email: kmilmine@waitaki.govt.nz​
Postal: 24 Jessop Street, Oamaru 9400



Jeremy Holding

Councillor - Jeremy Holding

Phone (Home): 03 434 2265 
Phone (Mobile):  027 565 7873 
Email: jholding@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal: 40 Tyne Street, Oamaru 9400



Jim Hopkins

Councillor - Jim Hopkins

Phone (Home): 03 434 9410
Email: jhopkins@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal: 16 Tamar Street, Oamaru 9400



Melanie Tavendale

Councillor - Melanie Tavendale

Phone (Home): 03 439 5243 
Phone (Mobile):  022 123 9870
Email: mtavendale@waitaki.govt.nz
Postal:19 Burnett Street, Kakanui 9495


​​Hana Melania Halalele

Councillor -  Hana Melania Halalele

Phone (Mobile): 027 415 2129
Email: hhalalele@waitaki.govt.nz​​
Postal: 9 Warwick Street, Oamaru 9400


 

Councillor - Peter Newton

Phone (Home): 03 465 1418
Phone (Mobile): 027 544 3066
Email: peter.newton@waitaki.govt.nz​​
Postal: 69 Ronaldsay Street, Palmerston 9482

​​​​​​​​

Page reviewed: 08 Nov 2019 10:47am