Puzzle Club

Next date: Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

For events listings on OpenCities (800 x 500 px).png

Puzzle Club is back for 2022 at the Ōamaru Library! Love to do jigsaw puzzles and want to meet others? Come to the YA area at the Library, and indulge your passion in puzzling.

 

When

  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Waitaki District Libraries, 62 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 31 times.


Tagged as: