Justice of the Peace

Next date: Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Justice of the Peace symbol with dove and hammer

A Justice of the Peace will be at the Ōamaru Library every Wednesday from 10am to 1pm. JP services will resume on the 12th of January, 2022. 

MAKE YOUR VISIT TO A JP QUICK AND EASY

* Do not sign anything beforehand

* Take photo identification

* Remember to take the original as well as the copy to be certified

* Check that a NZ Justice of the Peace can complete your documentation

* There is no charge for JP services

* Photocopies and scanning will incur a charge

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Waitaki District Libraries, 62 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 30 times.


Tagged as: