Board Games at the Library

Next date: Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Scrabble Club

Ōamaru Public Library is hosting Board Games organised by Age Concern.  A wonderful opportunity to have fun and make new friends - young and old. In fact, why not bring a friend along?

 

When

  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Waitaki District Libraries, 62 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 18 times.


Tagged as: